Stewards by Site

John Hazineh, Ext. 32122

Sandra Luccisano QS Ambassador and QS Appointed Chair, Health & Safety 416-820-3910 sandra.luccisano@camh.ca

Carol Mundley QS Appointed Chair, Health & Safety 647-625-6582 Ext. 32499 c.mundley@hotmail.com

Carmen Ng QS Case Worker Ext. 32802 carmen.ng@camh.ca

Anna Tapia QS Department Secretary Ext. 30914 anna.tapia@camh.ca

Piotr Nowak QS Dietary, Ext. 33038 piotr.nowak@camh.ca

Leonard Quan, BGB, QS Dietary, Ext. 416 817 9559 lequ1234@yahoo.ca

Anesia Hibbert QS Environmental Services Ext. 33046 Anesia.hibbert@camh.ca

Juanita Jones QS Forensic General, Ext. 32802 juanita.jones@camh.ca

Dale Fergusson QS For Secure Unit (3-2) Ext. 31118 dale.fergusson@camh.ca

Alma Kent QS Forensic Unit, Ext. 31970 alma.kent@camh.ca

Jennie Yeung QS IMG, QS 647-888-7633 jyeung3@alumni.utoronto.ca

Emma Mann QS informational specialist emma.mann@camh.ca

Yvonne Pearce QS Inpatient, Unit 1-4 Yvonne.pearce@camh.ca

Yvonne Hinds QS Int. Lead Steward/Sec. Ext. 36022 Yvonne.hinds@camh.ca

Susan Estevez QS IT Specialist Ext. 32137 susan.estevez@camh.ca

Thomas Andersson QS President Ext. 32330 thomas.andersson@camh.ca

Mathew Neeson QS Program Assistant, Ext. 33781 Mathew.neeson@camh.ca

Brandon Pierre QS Research Analyst 2 Ext. 30969 brandon.pierre@camh.ca

Robert Edgar QS Treasurer (offsite) robert.edgar@camh.ca

Joan Rennard QS Unit 1-3, Ext. 32532 Joan.rennard@camh.ca

Tony Ivanoff QS Vice President Ext. 34935 tony.ivanoff@camh.ca

Anna Palaganas QS Women’s Inpatient, Ext. 36379 anna.palaganas@camh.ca

Cameron Sharp RS NPOP-C & Telepsychiatry, Ext. 36180 cameron.sharp@camh.ca

Harris Jordanou QS Security Officer 416 930 6609 (Info) harrisjordanou@gmail.com

Francine Giroux Pharmacy Ext. 32998 (Info) francine.giroux@camh.ca

Danica Furtado-Fernandez RS Program Coordinator, Ext. 39411 danica.furtado-fernandez@camh.ca

Emma Firsten-Kaufman QS CH&E Specialist Ext. 33049 emma.firsten-kaufman@camh.ca

SNC Lavalin
Sunil Singh SNC Lavalin, BGB, 416 818 0873 Pcc3693@yahoo.ca

ENGIE
Liz Costa QS Engie Maintenance, 416 735 3026 liz.costa@engie.com

Trustee Non Steward
Hazineh John Ext. 32122
Haywood Ashley Ext. 36075

2 Responses to Stewards by Site

  1. Steve Partsanis says:

    Anything coming up?

Leave a Reply to Steve Partsanis Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s