Stewards by Site

John Hazineh, Ext. 32122

Sandra Luccisano QS Ambassador and QS Appointed Chair, Health & Safety 416-820-3910

Carol Mundley QS Appointed Chair, Health & Safety 647-625-6582 Ext. 32499

Carmen Ng QS Case Worker Ext. 32802

Anna Tapia QS Department Secretary Ext. 30914

Piotr Nowak QS Dietary, Ext. 33038

Leonard Quan, BGB, QS Dietary, Ext. 416 817 9559

Anesia Hibbert QS Environmental Services Ext. 33046

Juanita Jones QS Forensic General, Ext. 32802

Dale Fergusson QS For Secure Unit (3-2) Ext. 31118

Alma Kent QS Forensic Unit, Ext. 31970

Jennie Yeung QS IMG, QS 647-888-7633

Emma Mann QS informational specialist

Yvonne Pearce QS Inpatient, Unit 1-4

Yvonne Hinds QS Int. Lead Steward/Sec. Ext. 36022

Susan Estevez QS IT Specialist Ext. 32137

Thomas Andersson QS President Ext. 32330

Mathew Neeson QS Program Assistant, Ext. 33781

Brandon Pierre QS Research Analyst 2 Ext. 30969

Robert Edgar QS Treasurer (offsite)

Joan Rennard QS Unit 1-3, Ext. 32532

Tony Ivanoff QS Vice President Ext. 34935

Anna Palaganas QS Women’s Inpatient, Ext. 36379

Cameron Sharp RS NPOP-C & Telepsychiatry, Ext. 36180

Harris Jordanou QS Security Officer 416 930 6609 (Info)

Francine Giroux Pharmacy Ext. 32998 (Info)

Danica Furtado-Fernandez RS Program Coordinator, Ext. 39411

Emma Firsten-Kaufman QS CH&E Specialist Ext. 33049

SNC Lavalin
Sunil Singh SNC Lavalin, BGB, 416 818 0873

Liz Costa QS Engie Maintenance, 416 735 3026

Trustee Non Steward
Hazineh John Ext. 32122
Haywood Ashley Ext. 36075

2 Responses to Stewards by Site

  1. Steve Partsanis says:

    Anything coming up?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s