Stewards by Site

Ursula Franklin Street & College Street Sites

Anna Palaganas, Women’s Inpatient Unit, CS, anna.palaganas@camh.ca, Ext. 36379
Cameron Sharp, OPOP, UFS, cameron.sharp@camh.ca, Ext. 36180
Emma Firsten-Kaufman, PSSP, UFS, emma.firsten-kaufman@camh.ca, Ext. 33049
German Fernandez, Pre-clinical Research, German.Fernandez@camh.ca, 437-922-2715
Lucy Trojanowski, OPOP, UFS, lucy.trojanowski@camh.ca, Ext. 36799
Rossana Coriandoli, PSSP, UFS, rossana.coriandoli@camh.ca, Ext. 30114
Susan Eckerle Curwood, PSSP, UFS, susan.eckerlecurwood@camh.ca, Ext. 30540

Queen Street Site

Alma Kent, Forensic, Unit 1-4, alma.kent@camh.ca, Ext. 31970
Anesia (Trish) Hibbert, Environmental Services, Anesia_Hibbert@hotmail.com, Ext. 33046
Anna Tapia, 80 Workman, 5103, Department Secretary, anna.tapia@camh.ca
Brandon Pierre, Research Analyst 2, 1025 Queen St. W., 5th fl., room 5351b, brandon.pierre@camh.ca, Ext. 30969
Carmen Ng, Unit 4-4/PRT-6, carmen.ng@camh.ca, Ext. 32802
Carol Bennett Mundley, Health & Safety Rep Unit 4-5/CCC-6, cmundley@hotmail.com, 647-625-6582
Dale Fergusson, Forensic Secure Unit (3-2), dale.fergusson@camh.ca, Ext. 31118
Danica Furtado-Fernandes, 60 WSW-2, danica.furtado-fernandes@camh.ca, Ext. 39411
Emma Mann, 11051 Queen St. W., basement, emma.mann@camh.ca, Ext. 30871
Jennie Yeung, IMG, jyeung3@alumni.utoronto.ca, 647-888-7633
Joan Rennard, Unit 1-3, QS, joan.rennard@camh.ca, Ext. 32532
Juanita Jones, Forensic General Unit (1-2), juanita.jones@camh.ca, Ext. 32802
Lenord Quan, BGB, Dietary, lequ1234@yahoo.ca, 416-817-9559
Mathew Neeson, Lifeguard, QS, mathew.neeson@camh.ca, Ext. 30300
Michael Thompson, BGB, IMG, michael.thompson@camh.ca, Ext. 33875
Piotr Nowak, BGB, Dietary, piotr13nowak@gmail.com, Ext. 33038
Robert Edgar, BGB, IMG, robert.edgar@camh.ca, Ext. 33277
Sandra Luccisano, BGB & CS, First Impressions, sandra.luccisano@camh.ca, 416-820-3910
Sharon Castellas, Dietary Services, QS, sharon.castellas@camh.ca, Ext. 33038
Sona Daneshvar, BGB, IMG, sona.daneshvar@camh.ca, Ext. 34317
Susan Estevez, BGB, IMG, susan.estevez@camh.ca, Ext. 32137
Tony Ivanoff, French Language Services, 1025 Queen St. W., 2nd fl., room 2300, tony.ivanoff@camh.ca, Ext. 34935
Virginia Ittig Deland, Research, 1025 Queen St. W., 5th fl., room 5351a, virginia.ittigdeland@camh.ca, Ext. 77416
Yvonne Hinds, Forensic/TSDC, Ext. 36022 OR 31916
Yvonne Pearce, Inpatient, QS Unit 1-4, yvonne.pearce@camh.ca, 905-586-1720 & ext. 33700

Queen Street, SNC Lavalin

Gewan (John) Ramkallie, gewan.ramkallie@snclavalin.com,  416-898-2041
Sunil Singh, BGB Maintenance, pcc3693@yahoo.ca, 416-818-0873

Trustee

John Hazineh, Ext. 32122

2 Responses to Stewards by Site

  1. Steve Partsanis says:

    Anything coming up?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s