Executive List

Local Executive Committee

Thomas Andersson, President
Unit 1 B-2A, Ext. 32330

Tony Ivanoff, Vice-President
1025, Queen St. W., 2nd fl., room 2300
Ext. 34935

Robert Edgar, Treasurer
Ext. 33277

Yvonne Hinds, Secretary
Forensic/TSDC, Ext. 36022 or 31916

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s